Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Author: KBBC

KBBC 2020 Event Schedule Announced

Join us for another year of great events!

  • St Patrick’s Parade – Saturday, March 21
  • Health & Beauty Wellness Weekend – Friday, Saturday, Sunday May 1, 2, 3
  • Keyport GardenWalk – Saturday & Sunday June 6 & 7
  • Town-Wide Yard Sale – Saturday, June 13
  • Dog’s Night Out – Thursday, June 18
  • Keyport Car Show – Thursday, July 16
  • Keyport Fireman’s Fair – Monday, July 27 – Saturday, August 1
  • KeyportFest 5K Run – Saturday, September 26
  • Keyport Music Festival – Saturday, October 10

Keyport Thursdays | June, July, August 2020

Keyport Thursdays will feature the Farmer’s Market at Fireman’s Park & a variety of great Live Music at the West Front St. MiniPark.

For more details or dates & times be sure to check back at our website regularly! Bookmark us now!

2019 Keyport Music Festival

JUST ANNOUNCED!

The 3rd Annual Keyport Music Festival will be held on Saturday, October 10, 2020

On behalf of the KBBC, we’d like to thank everyone for making the 2019 Keyport Music Festival such a great success!

2019 Keyport Music Festival Photo Gallery
Stay tuned TO www.visitkeyport.org for information on THE 2020 event.
Back to top